Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Ladysmith Honor Society
Ladysmith Honor Society
School District of Ladysmith
Wednesday, November 20, 2019

The Ladysmith Honor Society held its inductee banquet Sunday, November 10th at the Ladysmith High School. Members are to uphold the four pillars of an honor student: High Academics, Strong Leadership, Service to Their Community and Demonstrate Good Character.

Ladysmith Honor Society Members: Front row Kitara Fye, Elizabeth Nelson, Olivia Bunton, Kaitlyn Schott, Kylee Becker, Jackie Wallin, Brittney Wiles, Rachel Socacool.

Back row: Elijah Pearson, Spencer Draghi (President), Alyssa van Doorn, Abby Meltz (Treasurer), Faith Meltz (Secretary), Emily Egle, Kylee Millin, Emma Dieckman, Austin Mohr, Derick Vollendorf, Zara Groothousen (Vice-President), Advisor: Rick Vollendorf